Toronto Limousine Wedding Limo
(416) 488-3888 1(877) 488-8828 info@torontolimos.com
HomeAbout UsWedding LimosProm LimosNight Out LimosLimo ServicesLimo FleetContact Us
Contact Toronto Limos

Main
Email: info@torontolimos.com


President
Email: president@torontolimos.com


Sales Inquiries
Email: sales@torontolimos.com


Accounting
Email: accounting@torontolimos.com


Other Info
Email: info@torontolimos.com


Hiring
Email: jobs@torontolimos.com

Fleet Manager:
Email: fleet.manager@torontolimos.com


Web Development:
Email: web@torontolimos.com


Controller:
Email: controller@torontolimos.com


Customer Service:
Email: customer.service@torontolimos.com


Receipts:
Email: receipts@torontolimos.com


Reservations:
Email: reservations@torontolimos.com


 
Name: Email: Phone:
Service Vehicle: Date:
From: To: Trip:
Address: Destination:
Details: